AYBL 4th Birthday Sale: Influencer Top Picks

AYBL 4TH BIRTHDAY SALE 🎊
24TH MARCH, 7PM GMT
UP TO 50% OFF SITEWIDE ❗

In case you missed it, our 4th Birthday Sale drops tomorrow. Yes, tomorrow

Remember, if you want to shop an hour before anyone else, you can sign up for early access here.

If you’re anything like us, you’ll have already started planning your order long long ago. After all, there’s no such thing as being too prepared, right?

However, if amidst all the excitement you’ve become slightly carried away and somehow added an entire collection to your basket, we’ve got you covered. Don’t worry, ladies, it happens to the best of us...

So, to help you bag the ultimate sweet treat during our Birthday Sale, we’ve taken some inspo from our very own female community to see what fits they’re currently obsessing over. With up to 50% OFF sitewide, it’d be rude not to...

AYBL 4th Birthday Sale: Women's Gymwear Sale

@DESIAPOWELLL:

Animal Seamless Long Sleeve Crop Top (50% OFF) and Leggings (40% OFF) in Black.   

  

@MADDYJOYBOCKETT:

Reflex Seamless Long Sleeve Crop Top (50% OFF) and Leggings in Plum (30% OFF).

@JESSIENORBS:

Reflex Seamless Long Sleeve Crop Top (50% OFF) and Leggings in Royal Blue (30% OFF).


@MARASMITHHHH
:

Motion Seamless Long Sleeve Crop Top (50% OFF) and Leggings (40% OFF) in Soft Beige.


@
MARSHAELLEMUSIC:

Training Bra (30% OFF) and Shorts (40% OFF) in Red.  

 

@CHAYSEMBYRD

Balance V2 Seamless Long Sleeve Crop Top (50% OFF) and Shorts (30% OFF) in Rumba Red.

 

@ITSGRETAWILSON:

Evolve Speckle Seamless Long Sleeve Crop Top (50% OFF) and Leggings (30% OFF) in Light Grey.

Which influencer-approved look has caught your eye?

Don’t forget to set your reminder for when our sale goes live tomorrow at 7PM GMT / 3PM EDT / 8PM CET because our goodies are set to sell out quicker than you can say ‘Happy Birthday’.